ACBL Unit 122

District 11

Cheryl Schneider

Judy Williamson

Paul Grygier

Toni Bales

Tom E Bishel

Janelle Courtright

Trish Jones

Sherry McArdle

Frank Paynter

Lewis Rakocy

Bob Jiobu

Peter Wahl

Joe Wernet

Web Master

    jac2nt@aol.com

    judyw@columbus.rr.com

    pandjinupper@att.net

    frodo3316@aol.com

 

    jcourtr3@columbus.rr.com

    tjones9720@sbcglobal.net

    sherrym0206@gmail.com

    paynterf@gmail.com

    lrakocy@gmail.com

    jiobu.1@osu.edu

 

    joewernet3@yahoo.com

    Kohltp@icloud.com

7/1/2020

7/1/2021

7/1/2020

7/1/2020

7/1/2021

7/1/2019

7/1/2020

7/1/2019

7/1/2020

7/1/2021

Past President

7/1/2021

7/1/2021

 

Name

Email

Term Expires

COBA Board Members