ACBL Unit 122

District 11

COBA Board Members

Name

Judy Auer

Doug Millsap

Cheryl Schneider

Judy Williamson

Brian Snell

Paul Grygier

Judy Bogner

Janelle Courtright

Suman Agarwal

John Fleeman

Siraj Haji

Bob Jiobu

Larry Jones

 

Email

jauer@columbus.rr.com

dmil236350@aol.com

jac2nt@aol.com

judyw@columbus.rr.com

bjsnell@hotmail.com

pandjinupper@att.net

judy.bogner@gmail.com

jcourtr3@columbus.rr.com

suman_agarwal33@yahoo.com

jfleeman2276@gmail.com

shaji@ee.net

jiobu.1@osu.edu

larry.jonesmeadpaper@earthlink.net

 

Telephone

614-329-3401

614-282-9369

614-804-4815

740-917-9125

614-457-4231

419-209-9834

419-545-1196

740-363-6042

614-323-5742

614-560-1912

614-805-0001

614-570-0508

614-530-0551

 

Term Expires

7/1/17

7/1/17

7/1/17

7/1/17

7/1/17

7/1/17

7/1/16

7/1/16

7/1/15

7/1/15

7/1/15

7/1/15

7/1/15